Job Descriptions and Pay Plans That Work 
Great job descriptions and pay plans can help you hire and retain the best employees, inadequate ones can leave you vulnerable to wage and hour lawsuits.

Date: Thursday July 14, 2011
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am Pacific

10:00am - 11:00am Mountain

11:00am - 12:00pm Central

12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern

In this webinar, Kathryn Carlson, will provide step-by-step guidance on how to write the best job descriptions for your current employees and potential new hires. Job descriptions are crucial for employees to understand the responsibilities of their job and what is expected of them.  Kathryn will also discuss the intricate pay plan structures often found within dealerships.

Attendees will receive a template job description and pay plan that can be customized for your organization/specific positions.
Please complete the form
to register for the webinar.